Invicta Military-Vehicle Preservation Society

INVICTA MILITARY-VEHICLE PRESERVATION SOCIETY

All Events

March 2024
Sun 17 March

Chatham Militaria Fair

07:00 - 14:00
Chatham Historic Dockyard,
Slip No 5, Chatham, ME4 4TZ
Held in Slip No5 at the historic dockyard and is the only monthly undercover militaria fair in the UK with 36,000 square feet of undercover space allowing for 200-300 stalls.
April 2024
Sun 07 April

Kempton Vintage & Classic Arms Fair

09:30 - 15:30
Kempton Park Racecourse,
Staines Road East, Sunbury-on-Thames, TW16 5AQ
Kempton Park Race Course, Staines Rd East, TW16 5AQ. Open for public from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Sat 27 April - Mon 29 April

Tiger Day @ The Tank Museum

The Tank Museum,
Linsay Rd, Bovington, Wareham BH20 6JG
Dedicated to the world’s most infamous tank, Tiger 131. See the only running Tiger I in action at the Home of the Tank. WW2 tank display, Living History & more.
June 2024
Sat 01 June - Mon 10 June

Operation Overlord

Port-en-Bassin, Normandy, France,
Port-en-bessin, France
Every 5 years we head to Normandy
July 2024
Sun 07 July

Kempton Vintage & Classic Arms Fair

09:30 - 15:30
Kempton Park Racecourse,
Staines Road East, Sunbury-on-Thames, TW16 5AQ
Kempton Park Race Course, Staines Rd East, TW16 5AQ. Open for public from 9:30am to 2:30pm
August 2024
Thu 29 August - Mon 02 September

Le Pas-de-Calais Libéré

Our annual pilgrimage to Northern France to celebrate the WW2 liberation of the Pas-de Calais region.
September 2024
Sun 01 September

Kempton Vintage & Classic Arms Fair

09:30 - 15:30
Kempton Park Racecourse,
Staines Road East, Sunbury-on-Thames, TW16 5AQ
Kempton Park Race Course, Staines Rd East, TW16 5AQ. Open for public from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Fri 06 September - Sun 08 September

Goodwood Revival

An epic weekend of sunshine, racing and the joys of vintage clothes and vehicles.
December 2024
Sun 08 December

Kempton Vintage & Classic Arms Fair

09:30 - 15:30
Kempton Park Racecourse,
Staines Road East, Sunbury-on-Thames, TW16 5AQ
Kempton Park Race Course, Staines Rd East, TW16 5AQ. Open for public from 9:30am to 2:30pm

Contact Roger

Contact Gareth

Contact Tony